Tammi Ivey
Support Staff Member of the Year
Cynthia Jeffrey
2019 Teacher of the Year
Support Staff Member of the Year Tammi Ivey Teacher of the Year Cynthia Jeffrey
We are so proud of Blythe and her representation of Coosa Elementary at the 2018 State of the Schools Breakfast this morning. The Beaufort Regional Chamber of Commerce stated that “Blythe was such a great addition to our event! She is a stellar public speaker!”

State of Schools Breakfast 2018State of Education Breakfast

Recent News

Posted on 03/08/2019
Order Online at strawbridge.net Online Code 100923 ...
This is the image for the news article titled
Posted on 01/23/2018
Our schools are now using Peachjar to distribute school flyers electronically. Click on the Peachjar logo (below) to see approved school flyers. ...
Peachjar Flyers